EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Canceled:

Traders Point Christian Schools (A)

Thu, Aug. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Traders Point Christian Schools

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Canceled:

The Oaks Academy (H)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

5:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Bethesda Christian Schools (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bethesda Christian Schools (Soccer Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Orchard School (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Orchard School

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

The Oaks Academy (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis Christian School-Avon (Soccer Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Greenwood Christian Academy (H)

Thu, Sep. 7 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Soccer Field

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

St Richards Episcopal School (A)

Mon, Sep. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

St Richards Episcopal School

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Park Tudor High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Park Tudor High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Canceled:

Southside Thunder (A)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Southside Thunder

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Southside Thunder (A)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Southside Thunder

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

International School of Indiana (H)

Mon, Sep. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Indianapolis Christian School-Avon (Soccer Field)

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

Sycamore School (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Soccer Field

DETAILS

Soccer (Coed 5/6th Grade)

St Richards Episcopal School (A)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

5:00 PM EDT

St Richards Episcopal School

DETAILS