EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Canceled:

Mooresville Christian Academy (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mooresville Christian Academy

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Mooresville Christian Academy (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mooresville Christian Academy

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Canceled:

Indiana School for the Deaf (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Indiana School for the Deaf

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Zionsville West Middle School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Softball Field

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Speedway Junior High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Softball Field

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Eminence Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 19 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eminence Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Bethesda Christian Schools (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bethesda Christian Schools

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Traders Point Christian Schools (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Traders Point Christian Schools

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Bethesda Christian Schools (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Softball Field

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Horizon Christian School (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Horizon Christian School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Bethesda Christian Schools (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bethesda Christian Schools

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Irvington Community Middle School (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Irvington Community Middle School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Traders Point Christian Schools (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Traders Point Christian Schools

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Indiana School for the Deaf (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Softball Field

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Heritage Christian Schools (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Softball Field

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

Mooresville Christian Academy (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mooresville Christian Academy

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

(A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Softball (Girls Middle School)

(H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Softball Field

DETAILS